Monday, October 03, 2022

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

LCCD Staff

LCCD Staff

 

Matt Long Conservation District Manager
      MLong@lyco.org
 
Carey Entz-Rine Watershed Specialist, Western Lycoming
      CEntz@lyco.org
 
Tim Heyler Ag Conservation Technician
      THeyler@lyco.org
 
Emily Bruce D&GR District Technician
      EBruce@lyco.org
 
Kellen Krape E&S District Technician
      KKrape@lyco.org
 
Rod Morehart Chesapeake Bay Technician
      RMorehart@lyco.org
 
Denise Moser Secretary/Treasurer
      DMoser@lyco.org
Mark Davidson


Administrator, AG Pres Land Board
        Mdavdison@lyco.org

 

Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org