Tuesday, February 07, 2023

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

Adult Probation

           Adult Probation

 

                   

 

                             **ATTENTION**             

Do not report to the Adult Probation Office without a scheduled appointment. Masks are no longer required if you have been fully vaccinated. If you have questions or concerns for the Adult Probation Office, please call 570-327-2385 or call your Probation Officer directly (see below).

 

Department Mission

The mission of the Lycoming County Adult Probation Office is to protect the community, service the courts, and rehabilitate offenders.  The Lycoming County Adult Probation Office strives to achieve excellence in community corrections, public safety, and public service through the integration of Evidence Based Practices. The Adult Probation Office collaborates with Law Enforcement, Courts, Victim organizations and community based organizations to provide a unique blend of enforcement, justice and treatment.  The Adult Probation Office aims to offer and extend services to address probationers’ criminogenic needs and empower them to become productive law-abiding citizens.


Adult Probation Office Staff

 

Dave Goodwin, Chief       John Stahl, Deputy Chief

dgoodwin@lyco.org                 JStahl@lyco.org

(570) 327-8153                       (570) 327-6794    

 

Bradley Beaver      Aaron Geiser            Matthew Gotshall       Sara Johns                               

BBeaver@lyco.org       ageiser@lyco.org          mgotshall@lyco.org          sjohns@lyco.org              

570) 327-2431               (570) 320-8179                (570) 329-4764                     (570) 327-6761                                   

 

Hunter Kibler         Jynara Kibler            Adam Lorson              Jessica Mazzante

hkibler@lyco.org         jkibler@lyco.org             alorson@lyco.org               jmazzante@lyco.org 

(570) 320-8180              (570) 327-2383                (570) 327-2416                     (570) 327-2328 

 

Abigail Miller          David Poretta           Katie Pratt                   James Schriner      

amiller@lyco.org          dporetta@lyco.org        kpratt@lyco.org                  jschriner@lyco.org      

(570) 320-8154              (570) 327-2434                (570) 320-2104                     (570) 327-2388                         


Treatment Court

Erick Fortin                                    Bryan Bower                 Jerod Corman                                        

Treatment Court Supervisor        Dug Court                      Drug Court               

EFortin@lyco.org                                     bbower@lyco.org                 jcorman@lyco.org                                

(570) 327-2385                                           (570) 327-2391                      (570) 327-6795                  

 

Luke Ellison                                  Torey VanSickle

DUI Court                                       Mental/Veterans Court

lellison@lyco.org                                     TVansickle@lyco.org

(570) 327-2389                                          (570) 327-2432                                                     

 

Applications for Treatment Court:

 


Administrative Case Officers

 

Kerry Bennett             Erin Crist                  Denise Gee                                               

kbennett@lyco.org            ecrist@lyco.org              dgee@lyco.org                                  

ProTrack/Transfers            Court Officer                   ARD/PWOV                                         

(570) 329-4778                    (570) 327-2322                (570) 327-2387              

 

Vicki Kling                  Corey Persun

vkling@lyco.org                cpersun@lyco.org

Processing                         Community Service

(570) 327-2409                    (570) 327-2477

 

Community Service Information:

 

 

 

Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org