Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on Youtube

Adult Probation

Adult Probation

 

**Attention**

 

Due to the COVID-19 Crisis,

              Do not report to the Adult Probation Office (Until futher notice). If you have questions or concerns for the Adult Probation Office, please call 570-327-2385 or call your Probation Officer directly (see below).

 


Departmental Purpose

The Adult Probation Office is established to integrate the delivery of correctional programming into related community supervision and operations as deemed necessary for the protection of society and the rehabilitation of offenders.  These include direct programming, providing effective evaluative tools and information for local courts in relation to sentencing decisions, providing effective supervision of offenders from other jurisdictions, and utilization of all practical methods to encourage general self-improvement of offenders. 

 

Applications for Treatment Court:

 


Adult Probation Office Staff

 

Ed McCoy

Chief Adult Probation Officer

(570) 327-2385

                                              
John Stahl

Deputy Chief
(570) 327-2385 

 

Erick Fortin

Treatment Court Supervisor

(570) 327-2385                                   

 

Bryan Bower

bbower@lyco.org

(570) 327-2391

 

Jerod Corman

jcorman@lyco.org

(570) 327-6795

 

Erin Crist

ecrist@lyco.org

Court Officer

(570) 327-2322

 

Luke Ellison

lellison@lyco.org

(570) 327-2389

 

Cheryl Fox

cfox@lyco.org

Processing

(570) 329-4778

 

Denise Gee

dgee@lyco.org

ARD/PWOV

(570) 327-2387

 

Aaron Geiser

ageiser@lyco.org
(570) 320-8179

 

Matthew Gotshall

mgotshall@lyco.org

Transfers

(570) 329-4764

 

Sara Johns

sjohns@lyco.org
(570) 327-6761  

 

Hunter Kibler

hkibler@lyco.org

(570) 320-8180

 

Jynara Kibler

jkibler@lyco.org
(570) 327-2383

 

Vicky Kling

vkling@lyco.org

Processing/Transfers

(570) 327-2409

 

Christina Lepley

clepley@lyco.org
(570) 320-8154

 

Adam Lorson

alorson@lyco.org

(570) 327-2416

Lucas Mahaffey

lmahaffey@lyco.org
(570) 327-2432

Jessica Mazzante

jmazzante@lyco.org
(570) 327-2328

 

Corey Persun

cpersun@lyco.org

Community Service

(570) 327-2477

 

David Poretta

dporetta@lyco.org

(570) 327-2434

 

Katie Pratt

kpratt@lyco.org

(570) 327-2390

 

James Schriner

jschriner@lyco.org

(570) 327-2388

 

Robert Thompson

rthompson@lyco.org

(570) 327-2431

 

 

 

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 8/24/2020 3:06 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org