Saturday, April 13, 2024

Court Reporters

Court Reporters

Please direct any inquiries to the Senior Court Reporter, Roni Kreisher.

Request for Transcript Form

Transcript Rules


Roni Kreisher
Senior Court Reporter

rkreisher@lyco.org (570) 327-2384

Erica Trimble
etrimble@lyco.org (570) 327-2379

Camala Jordan
cjordan@lyco.org (570) 320-8176

Paula Singer
psinger@lyco.org (570) 327-2344

Lisa Wertman
lwertman@lyco.org (570) 327-2325

Linda Wettlaufer
lwettlaufer@lyco.org (570) 320-8103



Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org