Friday, September 22, 2023

Investigation Unit

Lycoming County

Office of the District Attorney

Detectives Unit


Chief County Detective Michael Simpler

Detective Calvin Irvin

Detective Steve Sorage

Detective Arnie Duck

Detective Lenny Dincher

Detective Loretta Clark - Intelligence Officer

Our Detectives Participate/Organize the following programs:

Elerly Abuse Prevention

Drug Abuse Prevention

Child Abuse Prevention

Neighborhood Watch

Citizens Police Academy

Career Day/Job Workshops

Civic Meetings


Copyright 2007 by