Tuesday, May 21, 2024



County of Lycoming, Planning & Community Development assumes no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. The information contained in this site is provided on an "as is" basis with no guarantees of completeness, accuracy, usefulness or timeliness.

The following municipalities have their own websites:

City Of Williamsport, County Seat: www.cityofwilliamsport.org

Armstrong Township: www.armstrongtownship.org

Brady Township:  www.bradytownship.com

Clinton Township:  www.clintontwp.org

Cogan House Township: www.coganhousetwp.org

Cummings Township:  www.cummingstownship-pa.com

Duboistown Borough:  www.duboistownborough.com

Eldred Township: www.eldredtownship.org

Fairfield Township: www.fairfieldlycoming.org

Gamble Township: www.gambletownship.org

Hepburn Township: www.hepburntownship.org

Hughesville Borough: www.hughesvillepa.org/

Jersey Shore Borough: www.jerseyshoreboro.org

Limestone Township:  www.limestonetwp.org

Loyalsock Township: www.loyalsocktownshipbos.com

Mifflin Township: www.mifflintwp.com

Montgomery Borough: www.montgomeryborough.org

Montoursville Borough: www.montoursvilleborough.org

Muncy Borough: www.muncyboro.org

Muncy Creek Township:  www.muncycreektwp.org

Muncy Township: www.muncytwp.org

Nippenose Township: www.nippenosetwp.com

Old Lycoming Township: www.oldlycomingtwp.org

Piatt Township: www.piatttownship.org

Picture Rocks Borough:  www.picturerocksborough.com

Plunketts Creek Township: www.plunkettscreektownship.org

South Williamsport Borough: www.southwilliamsport.net

Susquehanna Township: www.susquehannatwp.org

Upper Fairfield Township:  www.upperfairfieldtwp.org

Washington Township: www.washingtontwplyc.com

Watson Township: www.watsontownship-pa.com

Wolf Township: www.wolftownship.org

Woodward Township:  www.woodwardtownship.org


The following municipalities do not have their own website:

Anthony Township

Bastress Township

Brown Township

Cascade Township

Franklin Township

Jackson Township

Jordan Township

Lewis Township

Lycoming Township

McHenry Township 

McIntyre Township

McNett Township

Mill Creek Township

Moreland Township

Penn Township

Pine Township

Porter Township

Salladasburg Borough

Shrewsbury Township


Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org