Sunday, June 25, 2017

Court of Common Pleas

Judges of the Court of Common Pleas

 

President Judge Nancy L. Butts 

Secretary: Rhonda Kurtz
rkurtz@lyco.org
(570) 327-2338

Law Clerk: Susan Roinick
sroinick@lyco.org
(570) 327-2476

Judge Dudley N. Anderson

Secretaries: Betty Buckle & Lynda McWilliams 
bbuckle@lyco.org
LMcWilliams@lyco.org
(570) 327-2318

Law Clerk: Stacy Bower
sgriggs@lyco.org
(570) 327-2320
Judge Richard A. Gray

Secretary: Karen DiPalo
kdipalo@lyco.org
(570) 327-2370

Law Clerk: Kathleen Raker
kraker@lyco.org
(570) 327-2376
Judge Marc F. Lovecchio

Secretary: Rebecca S. Loner
rloner@lyco.org
(570) 327-2336

Law Clerk: Laurel Fox
lfox@lyco.org
(570) 327-2345
Judge Joy Reynolds McCoy

Secretary: Jerri Rook
jrook@lyco.org
(570) 327-2340

Law Clerk: Jennifer Linn
jlinn@lyco.org
(570) 327-2375








LastUpdated

Last Updated: 3/2/2016 2:56 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org