Saturday, July 02, 2016

Court Reporters

Court Reporters

Please direct any inquiries to the Senior Court Reporter, Roni Kreisher.


Roni Kreisher
Senior Court Reporter
rkreisher@lyco.org (570) 327-2384

Erica Trimble
etrimble@lyco.org (570) 327-2379

Camala Jordan
cjordan@lyco.org (570) 320-8176

Paula Singer
psinger@lyco.org (570) 327-2344

Lisa Wertman
lwertman@lyco.org (570) 327-2325

Linda Wettlaufer
lwettlaufer@lyco.org (570) 320-8103

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 3/1/2016 2:32 PM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org