Monday, September 22, 2014

Court Reporters

Court Reporters

Please direct any inquiries to the Senior Court Reporter, Roni Kreisher.


Roni Kreisher
Senior Court Reporter
rkreisher@lyco.org (570) 327-2384

Erica Trimble
etrimble@lyco.org (570) 327-2379

Diane Detato (Audio Tech)
ddetato@lyco.org (570) 327-2331

Ann Diggan
adiggan@lyco.org (570) 327-2334

Paula Singer
psinger@lyco.org (570) 327-2344

Dawn Sweeley
dsweeley@lyco.org (570) 327-2335

Lisa Wertman
lwertman@lyco.org (570) 327-2325

Linda Wettlaufer
lwettlaufer@lyco.org (570) 320-8103

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 6/13/2013 11:41 AM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org