Monday, August 03, 2015

Court Reporters

Court Reporters

Please direct any inquiries to the Senior Court Reporter, Roni Kreisher.


Roni Kreisher
Senior Court Reporter
rkreisher@lyco.org (570) 327-2384

Erica Trimble
etrimble@lyco.org (570) 327-2379

Camala Jordan
cjordan@lyco.org (570) 320-8176

Paula Singer
psinger@lyco.org (570) 327-2344

Lisa Wertman
lwertman@lyco.org (570) 327-2325

Linda Wettlaufer
lwettlaufer@lyco.org (570) 320-8103

LastUpdated

Last Updated: 7/31/2015 10:57 AM
Copyright 2007 by Lyco.org