Official Democratic Ballot 6012 Williamsport 12th Ward

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Williamsport Area	City Council
(Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director	4 Year Term
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than THREE)
Brandon Neuman	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	April Line
Washington County	Nazirah Purnell	
	Naznan ramen	
		Liz Miele
Write-In	Lauren Montgomery	
	-	◯ Jonah Milliken
Judge of the Commonwealth	Cammy Hemenway	
Court (Vote for ONE)		
(Vote for GNL)	☐ Daniella Weaver	
	Dainella Weaver	Write-In
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		
I madeipina county		Write-In
	Write-In	
	Wille-III	
Write-In		Write-In
Magisterial District Judge	Write-In	ludge of Flections
29-1-02		Judge of Elections 12th Ward
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	4 Year Term
ı		(Vote for ONE)
Aaron S. Biichle	Write-In	
_	Write-III	
		Write-In
	Write-In	Inspector of Flections
Write-In		Inspector of Elections 12th Ward
	7	4 Year Term
County Controller 2 Year Term		(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)		◯ Karen Kirk-Newman
<u> </u>		_
Write-In		Write-In
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
(1313131 3112)		
1		

Write-In



Vote Both Sides

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections