Official Democratic Ballot 6011 Williamsport 11th Ward		
Ly	coming County, Pennsylv	vania
Ma	ay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	mary
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> oval candidate whose name already appe	and write a name in the space ears on the ballot, or by means of pices than permitted in each conte	oice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a a sticker or label, is void and shall not st. If you make a mistake while voting request a new ballot.
a polling place to vote in person of	on Election Day may only vote b	sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at by provisional ballot, unless the voter Judge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term	City Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
Brandon Neuman Washington County	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	
\bigcirc		☐ Liz Miele
Write-In	Lauren Montgomery	
		🔵 Jonah Milliken
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Cammy Hemenway	
	🔿 Daniella Weaver	Write-In
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		Write-In
\bigcirc	Write-In	
Write-In		Write-In
Magisterial District Judge	Write-In	Judge of Elections
29-1-02 (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	4 Year Term
🔿 Aaron S. Biichle	Write-In	(Vote for ONE) June K. Zimmerman
	Write-In	
Write-In	-	Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Inspector of Elections 11th Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
\bigcirc		Lisa M. Nible
Write-In		
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
\bigcirc		
Write-In	4	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

