Official Democratic Ballot 6010 Williamsport 10th Ward

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Williamsport Area	City Council
(Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director	4 Year Term
- (Vote for GIVE)	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than THREE)
	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	(vote for not more than timez)
■		
Washington County	◯ Nazirah Purnell	
		Liz Miele
Write-In	Lauren Montgomery	
Write-Tu		Jonah Milliken
ludge of the Commonwealth		Johan Williken
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Cammy Hemenway	
(Vote for ONE)		
_ ((333 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3	O Daniella Weaver	
	Daillella Weavel	Write-In
Stella Tsai		
Philadelphia County		
		Write-In
	Write-In	
Write-In	1 0	Write-In
Wilte-III		Wilte-III
Magisterial District Judge	Write-In	ludge of Elections
29-1-02		Judge of Elections 10th Ward
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	4 Year Term
	Write-III	(Vote for ONE)
Aaron S. Biichle	Write-In	
		Write-In
		Write-III
	Write-In	Increase of Floations
Write-In	-	Inspector of Elections 10th Ward
		4 Year Term
County Controller		(Vote for ONE)
2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		Constance Evadne Robinson
Write-In	4	Write-In
TYTICE ATT		Wite III
Sheriff		
4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
_		
_		

Write-In



Vote Both Sides

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections