## Official Democratic Ballot 6009 Williamsport 9th Ward

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

To be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director	City Council 4 Year Term
Brandon Neuman	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE)	(Vote for not more than THREE)  April Line
Washington County	◯ Nazirah Purnell	Liz Miele
Write-In	◯ Lauren Montgomery	Jonah Milliken
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	◯ Cammy Hemenway	
Stella Tsai	O Daniella Weaver	Write-In
Philadelphia County	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Magisterial District Judge 29-1-02 (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Judge of Elections 9th Ward 4 Year Term
Aaron S. Biichle	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)  Kathleen Houser
	Write-In	
Write-In	Wile II	Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Inspector of Elections 9th Ward 4 Year Term
		(Vote for ONE)  Robin Barnes
Write-In		
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
		I

Write-In



**Vote Both Sides** 

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections