Official Republican Ballot 6008 Williamsport 8th Ward

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	City Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	◯ Eric Beiter
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		David Joseph Dussinger
	Write-In Williamsport Area	
Write-In	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE)	Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Lauren Montgomery	Write-In
■	Rick Douglass	Write-In
Erie County Josh Prince	◯ Taquila Lee	Judge of Elections 8th Ward 4 Year Term
Berks County	Daniella Weaver	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In		Write-In
Magisterial District Judge 29-1-02	Nazirah Purnell	Inspector of Elections 8th Ward
(Vote for ONE)	Cammy Hemenway	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Aaron S. Biichle	◯ Jamie L. Sanders	
		Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	
	Write-In	
Write-In	Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections