Official Republican Ballot 6006 Williamsport 6th Ward

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term	City Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	(Vote for not more than FIVE) Lauren Montgomery	◯ Eric Beiter
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Rick Douglass	◯ David Joseph Dussinger
Write-In	◯ Taquila Lee	Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Daniella Weaver	Write-In
■	◯ Nazirah Purnell	Write-In
Erie County Josh Prince	Cammy Hemenway	Judge of Elections 6th Ward 4 Year Term
Berks County	◯ Jamie L. Sanders	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In	Main In	Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In Write-In	Inspector of Elections 6th Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	◯ Jack W. Clapper
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	

Eric Spiegel

Write-In

Hepburn Township



Vote Both Sides

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections