Official Republican Ballot 6005-2 Williamsport 5th Ward [CD 15]

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania April 23, 2024 General Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the oval beside *Write-In* and write a name in the space provided. The use of a sticker or label to mark a ballot is prohibited by state law. A vote cast by means of a sticker or label shall be void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee Voters and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee ballot or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

President of the United States (Vote for ONE)	State Treasurer (Vote for ONE)
Nikki R. Haley	Stacy Garrity Bradford County
■ Donald J. Trump	
Write-In	Representative in Congress 15th District
United States Senator (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Glenn GT Thompson Contro County
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Centre County
Joseph J. Vodvarka Allegheny County	Write-In
Write-In	Senator in the General Assembly 23rd District (Vote for ONE)
Attorney General (Vote for ONE)	Gene Yaw Lycoming County
Dave Sunday York County	Write-In
Craig Williams Delaware County	Representative in the General Assembly 83rd District (Vote for ONE)
Write-In	
Auditor General (Vote for ONE)	Jamie Flick Lycoming County
Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-In

Write-In

Delegate to the Republican National Convention 15th District (Vote for not more than THREE)	
◯ Danny Kunselman	
◯ Mark J. Harris	
◯ Darlene Smail	
◯ David H. Rowe	
◯ Matthew M. Causer	
☐ Fred Keller	
─ Ken Layng	
◯ Joyce C. Haas	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 15th District	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	
◯ Daniel F. Clark	
☐ Irene Harris	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	

Scott L. Metzen Marc C. Sortm.
Board of Elections