Official Democratic Ballot 6005-1 Williamsport 5th Ward [CD 09]

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania April 23, 2024 General Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the oval beside *Write-In* and write a name in the space provided. The use of a sticker or label to mark a ballot is prohibited by state law. A vote cast by means of a sticker or label shall be void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee Voters and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee ballot or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

President of the United States (Vote for ONE)	Auditor General (Vote for ONE)
🔵 Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	O Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County
🔿 Dean Phillips	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County
Write-In	Write-In
United States Senator (Vote for ONE)	State Treasurer (Vote for ONE)
O William Parker Allegheny County	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Erin McClelland Allegheny County
Write-In	Write-In
Attorney General (Vote for ONE)	Representative in Congress 9th District (Vote for ONE)
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	☐ (Vote loi olite) ☐ ☐ Amanda Waldman
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Lycoming County
Joe Khan Bucks County	Write-In
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Senator in the General Assembly 23rd District (Vote for ONE)
─ Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	
	Write-In
Write-In	

April 23, 2024 General Primary	Williamspt 5 [CD 09
Representative in the General Assembly 83rd District	
Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	
Delegate to the Democratic National Convention	
Convention 9th District	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	
☐ Todd Zimmerman	
Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Liz Bettinger	
Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
	·
Seatt 2. metzen Marc C. Sortman	Mi

Board of Elections