Official Republican Ballot 6002 Williamsport 2nd Ward		
Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary		
<ul> <li>Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.</li> <li>Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.</li> </ul>		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	<b>Sheriff</b> 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	City Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
<b>Maria Battista</b> Clarion County	<b>Eric Spiegel</b> Hepburn Township	Eric Beiter
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Write-In	☐ David Joseph Dussinger
	Williamsport Area	
Write-In Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE) Lauren Montgomery	Write-In Write-In Write-In
Matt Wolford Erie County	○ Rick Douglass	Write-In Judge of Elections
Josh Prince Berks County	<b>○ Taquila Lee</b>	A Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	🔵 Daniella Weaver	
Write-In	🗌 🔿 Nazirah Purnell	Write-In
Magisterial District Judge 29-1-02 (Vote for ONE)	Cammy Hemenway	Inspector of Elections 2nd Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Aaron S. Biichle	🔵 Jamie L. Sanders	
	O	Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
<b>Nicki S. Gottschall</b> City of Williamsport	Write-In	
		-
Write-In	Write-In	 

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

