## Official Democratic Ballot 6002 Williamsport 2nd Ward

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Williamsport Area School Director	City Council
(Vote for ONE)	School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	
Brandon Neuman Washington County	= Nativel Bonnell	<b>○ April Line</b>
	Nazirah Purnell	C Li- Miala
	Clauren Mentgemen	☐ Liz Miele
Write-In	◯ Lauren Montgomery	Jonah Milliken
Judge of the Commonwealth	◯ Cammy Hemenway	Johan Williken
Court (Vote for ONE)	Caminy Tremenway	
(Vote for ONE)	Daniella Weaver	
Stella Tsai		Write-In
Philadelphia County		
		Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Witte-III	Write-In	write-iii
Magisterial District Judge 29-1-02	O Witte-III	Judge of Elections 2nd Ward
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	4 Year Term
-		(Vote for ONE)
Aaron S. Biichle	Write-In	◯ Renee Y. Barbee
-		
	Write-In	
Write-In		Write-In
County Controller		Inspector of Elections
2 Year Term		2nd Ward
(Vote for ONE)		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
		◯ Kay D. Sweeting
Write-In		
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
-		

Write-In



**Vote Both Sides** 

Seatt L. Metzen Marc C. Sortman

Board of Elections