## Official Republican Ballot 6001 Williamsport 1st Ward

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

_			
	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	City Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)
	Maria Battista     Clarion County	Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	◯ Eric Beiter
	Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		David Joseph Dussinger
		Write-In Williamsport Area	
<b>-</b>   <b>-</b>	Write-In	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term	Write-In
	Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for not more than FIVE)  Lauren Montgomery	Write-In
-	○ Matt Wolford	◯ Rick Douglass	Write-In
	Erie County		Judge of Elections 1st Ward
	Josh Prince Berks County	◯ Taquila Lee	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
		O Daniella Weaver	Cathy M. Shuff
	Write-In  Magisterial District Judge	◯ Nazirah Purnell	
	<b>29-1-02</b> (Vote for ONE)	<b>◯</b> Cammy Hemenway	Write-In
	Aaron S. Biichle	◯ Jamie L. Sanders	Inspector of Elections 1st Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
	<b>County Controller</b> 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
	Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	
		Write-In	
	Write-In	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections