Official Republican Ballot 5100 Woodward Township		
1	ycoming County, Pennsylv	•
	lay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri	mary
Instructions: To yote your ballot	completely fill the oval beside a d	noice using black or blue pen. To cast a
write-in vote, fill the Write-In ov	al and write a name in the space	e provided. A write-in vote cast for a
candidate whose name already ap be counted. Do not select more ch	pears on the ballot, or by means o poices than permitted in each conte	f a sticker or label, is void and shall not est. If you make a mistake while voting
your ballot, do not attempt to eras	e or cross out the mistake; instead,	request a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in	Voters: A voter who receives an al	osentee or mail-in ballot and appears at
a polling place to vote in person surrenders the official ballot and o	on Election Day may only vote logificial ballot return envelope to the	by provisional ballot, unless the voter e Judge of Elections at the polling place
to be spoiled.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Williamsport Area	Auditor
(Vote for ONE)	School Director	6 Year Term
	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE)	(Vote for ONE)
🔿 Maria Battista		
Clarion County	C Lauren Montgomery	Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		
Chester County	C Rick Douglass	<b>Auditor</b> 4 Year Term
$\bigcirc$		(Vote for ONE)
Write-In	Taquila Lee	
		$\bigcirc$
Judge of the Commonwealth	Daniella Weaver	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)		
	🔿 Nazirah Purnell	<b>Tax Collector</b> 4 Year Term
Matt Wolford		(Vote for ONE)
Erie County	Cammy Hemenway	
◯ Josh Prince		$\bigcirc$
Berks County	🕞 Jamie L. Sanders	Write-In
$\bigcirc$		
Write-In		Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
<b>County Controller</b> 2 Year Term	$\bigcirc$	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Virginia Wolfe
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	-
City of williamsport	$\square$	Write-In
$\bigcirc$	Write-In	
Write-In		Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
Sheriff 4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	<b>Supervisor</b> 6 Year Term	🕞 Ellie J. Hubbard
	(Vote for ONE)	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
hepodin rowiship	Craig R. Grove	Write-In
$\bigcirc$		
Write-In		
		_

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

