	Official Republican Ball 5000 Wolf Township	ot
L	ycoming County, Pennsyl	vania
	lay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri	
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ov candidate whose name already ap be counted. Do not select more ch	al and write a name in the space pears on the ballot, or by means o	hoice using black or blue pen. To cast e provided. A write-in vote cast for f a sticker or label, is void and shall no est. If you make a mistake while voting request a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in a polling place to vote in person	Voters: A voter who receives an all on Election Day may only vote	bsentee or mail-in ballot and appears a by provisional ballot, unless the vote e Judge of Elections at the polling plac
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	East Lycoming Area Region 1 School Director	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
O Maria Battista Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	Martin McCabe
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Chris Downey	Write-In
Write-In	Michael A. Mamrak	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Erie County		Write-In
☐ Josh Prince Berks County	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	Dean L. Barto	
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
C Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
\bigcirc	Write-In	
Write-In		

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

