Official Republican Ballot 4800 Washington Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Montgomery Area Region 3 School Director	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Paula A. Yeckley	Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Felicia A. Mitchell	Judge of Elections
		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	Write-In	◯ Eric Lutz
Court (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Matt Wolford Erie County	Zachary Cleaver	Inspector of Elections
Josh Prince Berks County		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Write-In	◯ Alicia Farley
Write-In	Auditor	
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	
	Auditor 4 Year Term	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Auditor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
	Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections