Official Democratic Ballot 4800 Washington Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

1		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-In	Montgomery Area Region 3 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Paula A. Yeckley Felicia A. Mitchell	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Nancy J. Bashista Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
Write-In County Controller 2 Year Term	Write-In	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
Sheriff 4 Year Term	○ Charles Sherman	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In Auditor 4 Year Term	
Write-In	(Vote for ONE)	
-	Write-In Auditor	
- - -	2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections