## Official Republican Ballot 4503 South Williamsport Borough 2nd Ward 2nd Precinct

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

<u> </u>		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)  Maria Battista Clarion County  Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	South Williamsport Area Region 2 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In	Judge of Elections 2nd Ward 2nd Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Mary Jo Raniero
Write-In	South Williamsport Area Region 2 School Director 2 Year Term	Write-In  Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)  Jason Eugene Lewis	2nd Ward 2nd Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Deborah K. Yakup
Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince	Write-In	
Berks County	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	◯ Marlin Angelo	
Nicki S. Gottschall     City of Williamsport	Write-In  Borough Council 2nd Ward	
Write-In	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  James Sechrist	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	Write In	
	Write-In	

**Vote Both Sides** 



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections