Official Republican Ballot 4300 Salladasburg Borough

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Jersey Shore Area	Auditor
(Vote for ONE)	Region 1 School Director	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Clarion County	Craig M. Allen	Wide In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		Write-In
Chester County		Auditor 4 Year Term
	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In		
ludge of the Commonwealth	Mayor 4 Year Term	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for ONE)	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	C David of Ellowayth	Auditor
│	O Douglas Ellsworth	2 Year Term
Erie County		(Vote for ONE)
◯ Josh Prince	W	
Berks County	Write-In	Write-In
	Borough Council 4 Year Term	Write-III
Write-In	(Vote for not more than TWO)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term
		(Vote for ONE)
County Controller 2 Year Term	Andrew Morgan	
(Vote for ONE)		
Nicki S. Gottschall		Write-In
City of Williamsport	Write-In	Judge of Elections
		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In	Write-In	1
write-III	Borough Council 2 Year Term	RaMae Cohick
Sheriff 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)		
		Write-In
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Write-In]
Write-In		

Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
◯ Brooke Ellsworth	

Write-In

May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. metzen Marc C. Sortman

Salladasburg

Board of Elections