## Official Republican Ballot 4200 Porter Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

-	to be spolled.		
	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Jersey Shore Area Region 2 School Director	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Maria Battista     Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Michelle Stemler	Carlene Bowers
	Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		Write-In
	Write-In	Write-In	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
_	Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
	(Vote for ONE)	◯ Shawn Hummer	Margaret E. Koons
	Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince		Write-In
	Berks County	Write-In  Auditor	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
	Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)  Diane J. Eck
	County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	◯ David W. Buttorff	
	◯ Nicki S. Gottschall	◯ John Hart	Write-In
	City of Williamsport	Write-In	Porter Township Ballot Question
	Write-In	Auditor 2 Year Term	Do you favor the issuance of licenses to conduct small games of chance in the Township of Porter?
	Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
	Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Write-In	
	Write-In		



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections