	Official Republican Ballo 4000 Pine Township	t
	4000 Pille Township	
L	ycoming County, Pennsylv	ania
N	lay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	nary
Instructions: To vote your ballot,	, completely fill the oval beside a cho	pice using black or blue pen. To cast a
		provided. A write-in vote cast for a a sticker or label, is void and shall not
be counted. Do not select more ch	hoices than permitted in each contes	st. If you make a mistake while voting
your ballot, do not attempt to eras	se or cross out the mistake; instead, r	request a new ballot.
		sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at y provisional ballot, unless the voter
surrenders the official ballot and o	official ballot return envelope to the	Judge of Elections at the polling place
to be spoiled.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Wellsboro Area	Auditor
(Vote for ONE)	School Director	4 Year Term
	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FOUR)	(Vote for ONE)
🔿 Maria Battista		$\Box$
Clarion County	Albert Bieber	Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		
Chester County	🗌 🗆 David Messineo	Tax Collector
$\bigcirc$		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In	Eric Baldwin	
Wille-111		
Judge of the Commonwealth	Maegan McConnell	
Court (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
(	Christopher S. Gastrock	Judge of Elections
── Matt Wolford		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Erie County	◯ Valerie Baltzley	
🔿 Josh Prince		🗌 🖂 Lori Laubenstein
Berks County		
$\bigcirc$		
	Write-In	
Write-In		Write-In
County Controller	Write-In	Inspector of Elections
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Write-In	
🔿 Nicki S. Gottschall		🗌 🔿 Debra Pier
City of Williamsport	Write-In	
$\bigcirc$	Supervisor	
	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		Write-In
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
(VOLE IOF OINE)	Write-In	
🔿 Eric Spiegel	Auditor	
Hepburn Township	6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
$\frown$		
$\bigcirc$		

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

