Official Republican Ballot 3900 Picture Rocks Borough

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court	East Lycoming Area	Auditor
(Vote for ONE)	Region 1	6 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	Region 1 School Director	(Vote for ONE)
	4 Year Term	(13131313131
■ Maria Battista	(Vote for not more than TWO)	
Clarion County		
	◯ Brian Shearer	Write-In
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		
Chester County	Chris Downey	Auditor
	Ciris Downey	4 Year Term
		(Vote for ONE)
	◯ Michael A. Mamrak	
Write-In		
Judge of the Commonwealth		
Court		Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
		Tax Collector
■		4 Year Term
Erie County	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
■ Life County		
■ ○ Josh Prince	Mayor	
Berks County	4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	Write-In
		Write III
		Judge of Elections
		4 Year Term
		(Vote for ONE)
County Controller	Write-In	(4 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6
2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Borough Council	
_	4 Year Term	
	(Vote for not more than FOUR)	Write-In
Nicki S. Gottschall		
City of Williamsport	◯ Craig I. Gansell	Inspector of Elections
		4 Year Term
		(Vote for ONE)
Write In		
Write-In		Crystal Gansell-Whitcomb
Ch: CC	Write-In	Crystal dansen-wintcomb
Sheriff		
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
- (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
		Write-In
■ Cric Spiegel		
Hepburn Township	Write-In	
•		
	Write To	
_	Write-In	
Write-In	1	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections