## Official Republican Ballot 3700 Penn Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	East Lycoming Area Region 3 School Director	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Nichole S. Hopkins	◯ Thomas M. Smith
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Judge of the Commonwealth	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	◯ Richard Umpstead	◯ Ann M. Rider
Matt Wolford Erie County		Write-In
Josh Prince Berks County	Write-In	
Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
Write-In	Write-In	
TTITCC III		



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections