## Official Republican Ballot 3602 Old Lycoming Township 2nd Precinct

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)  Maria Battista Clarion County	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FIVE)  Lauren Montgomery	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  John W. Eck
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Rick Douglass	◯ Kenneth George
Write-In	Taquila Lee	Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	◯ Daniella Weaver  ◯ Nazirah Purnell	Write-In  Supervisor
Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince	◯ Cammy Hemenway	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Becky S. Corter
Berks County	◯ Jamie L. Sanders	Amy Hammaker
County Controller 2 Year Term	Write-In	Write-In
■ (Vote for ONE) ■ Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In  Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Write-In
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In		◯ Jessica S. Williams
- -		Write-In

**Vote Both Sides** 

May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary
udge of Elections and Precinct Year Term Vote for ONE)
Write-In
nspector of Elections and Precinct Year Term Vote for ONE)

Write-In

Scott L. hetzen

Old Lycoming 2

**Vote Both Sides** 

One C. Sortman

Board of Elections