Official Republican Ballot 3601 Old Lycoming Township 1st Precinct

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)
Maria Battista Clarion County	(Vote for not more than FIVE) Lauren Montgomery	◯ John W. Eck
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Rick Douglass	◯ Kenneth George
	Taquila Lee	
Judge of the Commonwealth	Daniella Weaver	Write-In
Court (Vote for ONE)	Nazirah Purnell	Write-In Supervisor
Matt Wolford Erie County	Cammy Hemenway	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)
Josh Prince Berks County	Jamie L. Sanders	◯ Becky S. Corter
		Amy Hammaker
Write-In County Controller	Write-In	
2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Write-In
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	Write-In Auditor
	Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In Tax Collector
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
		Jessica S. Williams
Write-In		
1		Write-In

Vote Both Sides

	Judge of Elections 1st Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
•	Susan K. Guinter
	Write-In
	Inspector of Elections 1st Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	White To

Old Lycoming 1

May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Scott L. Metzen

Vote Both Sides

One C. Sotme Illi