Official Democratic Ballot		
3601 Old Lycoming Township 1st Precinct		
Lycoming County, Pennsylvania		
May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary		
<ul> <li>Instructions: To vote your ballot, write-in vote fill the Write-In ova</li> </ul>	completely fill the oval beside a ch	noice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a
candidate whose name already app	pears on the ballot, or by means of	f a sticker or label, is void and shall not est. If you make a mistake while voting
your ballot, do not attempt to erase	e or cross out the mistake; instead,	request a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in	Voters: A voter who receives an ab	osentee or mail-in ballot and appears at
surrenders the official ballot and o	fficial ballot return envelope to the	by provisional ballot, unless the voter Judge of Elections at the polling place
to be spoiled.		
Judge of the Superior Court	Williamsport Area	Supervisor
(Vote for ONE)	School Director 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)
Brandon Neuman	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	
Washington County	○ Nazirah Purnell	Write-In
Write-In	Lauren Montgomery	Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth	Cammy Hemenway	Auditor
Court (Vote for ONE)	Canning Hemenway	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Daniella Weaver	
Stella Tsai		
Philadelphia County	$\bigcirc$	Write-In
	Write-In	Tax Collector
Write-In		4 Year Term
County Controller	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
2 Year Term ■ (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
		Write-In
	Write-In	
Write-In		Judge of Elections 1st Precinct
Sheriff	Write-In	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor	
	6 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	Write-In
Write-In		Inspector of Elections 1st Precinct
	Write-In	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
		Judith Fink
•	Write-In	
-		
-		Write-In
-		
-		

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

