Official Republican Ballot 3500 Nippenose Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Jersey Shore Area Region 3 School Director	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
◯ Maria Battista	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	Carol M. Yost
Clarion County	Neihl Williamson	
On a Maria Whattaraft	Neim Williamson	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		
	Jessie Edwards	Write-In
Write-In		
	Write-In	
Judge of the Commonwealth	Write-III	
Court (Vote for ONE)		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
= Mark Walfamil	Supervisor	
	6 Year Term	
Line country	(Vote for ONE)	
○ Josh Prince		
Berks County		
	Write-In	
Write-In	Auditor	
County Controller	6 Year Term	
2 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)		
Nicki S. Gottschall	Write-In	
City of Williamsport	Wite III	
	Tax Collector	
	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	(Vote for GIVE)	
Sheriff		
4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Eric Spiegel	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term	
Hepburn Township	(Vote for ONE)	
-		
Write-In		
	Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections