## Official Republican Ballot 3400 Muncy Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)  Maria Battista Clarion County  Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Muncy School District School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Corey Walko  Abigail Edkin	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Ann L. Smith  Write-In
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)  Matt Wolford Erie County	Write-In  Write-In  Write-In  Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Diane M. Quigley  Write-In
Josh Prince Berks County  Write-In	◯ Terri Lauchle ◯ Gary L. Harmon, Jr.	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Caroline E. Yohe
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In  Auditor	Write-In
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport  Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Eric Spiegel	Write-In  Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Hepburn Township  Write-In	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections