Official Republican Ballot 3300 Muncy Creek Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

_			
- - -	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Muncy School District School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Kim M. Walker	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Donna McCarty
	Chester County	Write-In	Write-In
	Write-In	Supervisor	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Charles Snyder
	Matt Wolford	☐ Harley Fry, II	
	Erie County Josh Prince	◯ Seth M. Green	Write-In
	Berks County		
	<u></u>	Write-In	
	County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Keith Fry	
	Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	◯ Melissa Koch	
	Write-In		
	Sheriff	Write-In	
	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	◯ Monique L. Reinsel	
	Write-In		
		Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections