## Official Republican Ballot 3201 Muncy Borough 1st Precinct

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)  Maria Battista Clarion County  Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County  Write-In  Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Muncy School District School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Krista McMonigle  David Messenger  Write-In	Borough Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE)  Chris Holmes  Cynthia M. Appleman  Joseph M. Lyons  George A. Henry
Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince Berks County  Write-In	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Craig Scruggs	Write-In  Write-In  Write-In  Write-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In  Verte-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)  George A. Henry  Write-In
Write-In  Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township  Write-In		Judge of Elections 1st Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In

## May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Muncy Boro 1** 

Inspector of Elections 1st Precinct

4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)

Write-In

**Vote Both Sides** 

Scott L. Metzen

Marc C. Entina

MI

Board of Elections