Official Democratic Ballot 3201 Muncy Borough 1st Precinct

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-In Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In Borough Council 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than THREE) Write-In Write-In Write-In	Inspector of Elections 1st Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	Borough Council 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-In	
Muncy School District School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO) Krista McMonigle Write-In	Judge of Elections 1st Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Frances W. McJunkin Write-In	
Write-In		

Vote Both Sides



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections