2002	Official Republican Ballo	
3003	Montoursville Borough 3	rd ward
Ly	/coming County, Pennsylv	/ania
M	ay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	mary
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ova candidate whose name already app	al and write a name in the space bears on the ballot, or by means of oices than permitted in each conte	noice using black or blue pen. To cast a e provided. A write-in vote cast for a f a sticker or label, is void and shall not est. If you make a mistake while voting request a new ballot.
a polling place to vote in person	on Election Day may only vote b	osentee or mail-in ballot and appears at by provisional ballot, unless the voter by Judge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Montoursville Area Region 3 School Director 4 Year Term	Judge of Elections 3rd Ward 4 Year Term
Maria Battista Clarion County	(Vote for not more than TWO)	(Vote for ONE) Barbara A. Nau
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	🔵 John Houseknecht, Jr.	
\bigcirc		Write-In
Write-In		Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Commonwealth	Write-In	3rd Ward 4 Year Term
Court (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)
	Write-In	Sheila K. Lomax
Matt Wolford Erie County	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
🗇 Josh Prince		
Berks County	Randy Swank	Write-In
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
	Write-In	
County Controller 2 Year Term	Borough Council	T
(Vote for ONE)	3rd Ward	
🔿 Nicki S. Gottschall	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
City of Williamsport	◯ Misty Emick	
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term	Tax Collector	
(Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
C Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
\bigcirc	Write-In	_
9	WHILE III	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

