## Official Republican Ballot 3002 Montoursville Borough 2nd Ward

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)  Maria Battista Clarion County  Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Montoursville Area Region 3 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Todd A. Badger  John Houseknecht, Jr.	Judge of Elections 2nd Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Write-In
Write-In		Inspector of Elections 2nd Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Write-In  Write-In	Write-In
Matt Wolford Erie County  Josh Prince Berks County	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)  Randy Swank	
Write-In	Write-In	
<ul><li>County Controller</li><li>2 Year Term</li><li>(Vote for ONE)</li></ul>	Borough Council 2nd Ward 4 Year Term	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	(Vote for ONE)  Robert P. Brown	
Write-In Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		
Write-In	Write-In	



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections