## Official Republican Ballot 3001 Montoursville Borough 1st Ward

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

|   | Judge of the Superior Court<br>(Vote for ONE)        | Montoursville Area<br>Region 3<br>School Director        | Judge of Elections 1st Ward 4 Year Term |
|---|--|--|---|
|   | <b>Maria Battista</b> Clarion County                 | 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)  Todd A. Badger | (Vote for ONE)                          |
|   | Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County                  | ◯ John Houseknecht, Jr.                                  | Write-In                                |
|   |  |  | Inspector of Elections 1st Ward         |
|   | Write-In   | W: 1   | 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)           |
|   | Judge of the Commonwealth<br>Court<br>(Vote for ONE) | Write-In   | Sally E. Steinbacher                    |
|   | (Vote for GIVE)                                      | Write-In   |   |
|   |  | Mayor<br>4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)                   | Write-In                                |
|   | ○ Josh Prince  | (vote for only)  |   |
|   | Berks County   | Randy Swank  |   |
|   |  |  |   |
|   | Write-In   |  |   |
|   | County Controller                                    | Write-In   |   |
|   | 2 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)                        | Borough Council<br>1st Ward                              |   |
|   | Nicki S. Gottschall                                  | 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)                            |   |
| _ | City of Williamsport                                 | □ Dennis Holt  |   |
|   |  |  |   |
|   | Write-In   |  |   |
|   | Sheriff  | Write-In   |   |
|   | 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)                        | Tax Collector<br>4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)           |   |
|   | ◯ <b>Eric Spiegel</b><br>Hepburn Township            |  |   |
|   |  | Write-In   |   |
| _ | Write-In   |  |   |



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections