3001	Official Democratic Ball Montoursville Borough 1	
	ycoming County, Pennsylv lay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	/ania mary
Instructions: To vote your ballot, write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> over candidate whose name already ap be counted. Do not select more ch your ballot, do not attempt to eras Notice to Absentee and Mail-in a polling place to vote in person	completely fill the oval beside a ch al and write a name in the space pears on the ballot, or by means of noices than permitted in each conte e or cross out the mistake; instead, Voters: A voter who receives an ab on Election Day may only vote b	noice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a f a sticker or label, is void and shall no est. If you make a mistake while voting
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Montoursville Area Region 3 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO) John Houseknecht, Jr.	Judge of Elections 1st Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Christine Frei
Write-In		\bigcirc
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Write-In Write-In	Write-In Inspector of Elections
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Mayor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Victoria J. Reed
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Borough Council 1st Ward 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	Amanda Dwinnells	
	\bigcirc	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

