Official Republican Ballot 2800 Mill Creek Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE) Maria Battista Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft	East Lycoming Area Region 1 School Director 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO) Brian Shearer	Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Diana E. Zeisloft
Chester County	◯ Chris Downey	Write-In
Write-In Judge of the Commonwealth	◯ Michael A. Mamrak	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Court (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	◯ Gregory A. Dibble
Matt Wolford Erie County	Write-In	
Josh Prince Berks County	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In	◯ Edward McHenry	(Vote for ONE) Judith C. Stabler
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
Write-In	◯ Kimberly S. Cordrey	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Auditor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
_	Write-In	



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections