<u></u>		
	Official Democratic Ballo	
	2800 Mill Creek Townshi	p
Ly	coming County, Pennsylv	ania
M	ay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	nary
Instructions: To vote your ballot, write in vote fill the <i>Write In</i> ova	completely fill the oval beside a cho	pice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a
candidate whose name already app	ears on the ballot, or by means of	a sticker or label, is void and shall not
your ballot, do not attempt to erase	or cross out the mistake; instead, r	st. If you make a mistake while voting request a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in \	oters: A voter who receives an abs	sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at
a polling place to vote in person	on Election Day may only vote by	y provisional ballot, unless the voter Judge of Elections at the polling place
to be spoiled.		
Judge of the Superior Court	East Lycoming Area	Tax Collector
(Vote for ONE)	Region 1	4 Year Term
	School Director 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
Brandon Neuman Washington County	(Vote for not more than TWO)	
	Chris Downey	Write-In
	Michael A. Mamrak	Judge of Elections
Write-In		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth	🔾 Brian Shearer	
Court (Vote for ONE)		
		Write-In
🔵 Stella Tsai	Write-In	
Philadelphia County		Inspector of Elections
\bigcirc	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
Write-In	- Cunomieor	
County Controller	6 Year Term	Dolly Delker
2 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)		
\square		Write-In
	Write-In	
Write-In	Auditor	
Sheriff 4 Year Term	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	*
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Write-In	}
Write-In	Auditor	
	2 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	🔿 Teresa Ault	
	\bigcirc	
	Write-In	
	Write-In	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

