Official Republican Ballot 2700 Mifflin Township

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

to be sponed.		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Jersey Shore Area Region 1 School Director	Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Maria Battista Clarion County	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Craig M. Allen	◯ Cora Entz
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		Write-In
Write-In	Write-In Supervisor	Mifflin Township Ballot Question
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Do you favor the issuance of licenses to conduct small games of chance in the Township of Mifflin?
Matt Wolford Erie County	Write-In	○ Yes ○ No
Josh Prince Berks County	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In		
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Janet M. Hillyard	
Write-In	Write-In	
Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township	Kelly L. Glenn	
Write-In	Write-In	
	VVIICC III	l e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e

Vote Both Sides



Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections