## Official Democratic Ballot 2400 McHenry Township

## Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

**Instructions:** To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

**Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters:** A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

| 1  |   |   |
|--|---|---|
| Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)     | Supervisor<br>6 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)   | Inspector of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |
| Brandon Neuman Washington County               | Write-In                                      | ◯ Margaret Kershner                               |
|  |   |   |
| Write-In                                       | Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)            | Write-In  |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE) |   |   |
| Stella Tsai Philadelphia County                | Auditor 4 Year Term                           |   |
| Write-In                                       | (Vote for ONE)                                |   |
| County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)   | Write-In                                      |   |
|  | Auditor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)            |   |
| Write-In                                       |   |   |
| Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)             | Write-In                                      |   |
| - (Vote for GNL)                               | Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)      |   |
| Write-In                                       |   |   |
| Jersey Shore Area Region 1 School Director     | Write-In                                      |   |
| 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)                  | Judge of Elections 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) |   |
| Craig M. Allen                                 | (Vote for ONL)                                |   |
|  | Write-In                                      |   |
| Write-In                                       | -   |   |



**Vote Both Sides** 

Sest L. Metzer Marc C. Ertmen Illi

Board of Elections