|  | Official Republican Ball<br>2300 Lycoming Townsh                          | ot<br>ip   |
|--|---|--|
| 1,   | ycoming County Pennsyly   | Vania  |
| Ň  | ycoming County, Pennsylv<br>lay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri                    | mary   |
|  |   | noice using black or blue pen. To cast a   |
| write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ova                          | al and write a name in the space  | e provided. A write-in vote cast for a   |
| candidate whose name already ap<br>be counted. Do not select more ch | pears on the ballot, or by means o<br>loices than permitted in each conte | f a sticker or label, is void and shall not<br>est. If you make a mistake while voting   |
| your ballot, do not attempt to eras                                  | e or cross out the mistake; instead,                                      | request a new ballot.  |
| a polling place to vote in person                                    | on Election Day may only vote l   | psentee or mail-in ballot and appears at<br>by provisional ballot, unless the voter<br>e Judge of Elections at the polling place |
| to be spoiled.   |   |  |
| Judge of the Superior Court  | Williamsport Area   | Auditor  |
| (Vote for ONE)   | School Director<br>4 Year Term  | 6 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)  |
| — Maria Battista   | (Vote for not more than FIVE)   |  |
| Maria Battista<br>Clarion County                                     |   |  |
| 🔿 Ann Marie Wheatcraft   | Cauren Montgomery   | Write-In   |
| Chester County   | Rick Douglass   | Auditor  |
|  |   | 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)  |
|  | Taquila Lee   |  |
| Write-In   |   |  |
| Judge of the Commonwealth  | Daniella Weaver   |  |
| Court<br>(Vote for ONE)  |   | Write-In   |
| (,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,                              | 🔿 Nazirah Purnell   | Tax Collector  |
| ◯ Matt Wolford   |   | 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)  |
| Erie County  | 🔵 Cammy Hemenway  |  |
| ◯ Josh Prince  |   | 🔵 Kamala L. Paulhamus  |
| Berks County   | 🔵 Jamie L. Sanders  |  |
| $\bigcirc$   |   | $\bigcirc$   |
| Write-In   |   | Write-In   |
|  | Write-In  |  |
| <b>County Controller</b><br>2 Year Term                              |   | Judge of Elections<br>4 Year Term  |
| (Vote for ONE)   | Write-In  | (Vote for ONE)   |
|  | $\square$   |  |
| Nicki S. Gottschall<br>City of Williamsport                          | Write-In  |  |
|  |   | Write-In   |
| $\bigcirc$   | Write-In  | Inspector of Elections   |
| Write-In   |   | 4 Year Term  |
| Sheriff  | Write-In  | (Vote for ONE)   |
| 4 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)  | Supervisor  |  |
|  | 6 Year Term<br>(Vote for ONE)   |  |
| ◯ Eric Spiegel   |   | Write-In   |
|  | 🔿 Dennis L. Paulhamus   |  |
| Hepburn Township   |   |  |
| Heppurn Lownship   |   |  |
| Hepburn Township   |   |  |

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

