- <u></u> -		
Official Democratic Ballot 2300 Lycoming Township		
Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary		
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ova candidate whose name already ap be counted. Do not select more ch	al and write a name in the space pears on the ballot, or by means of a	pice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a a sticker or label, is void and shall not t. If you make a mistake while voting equest a new ballot.
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in a polling place to vote in person surrenders the official ballot and o to be spoiled.	Voters: A voter who receives an abs on Election Day may only vote by fficial ballot return envelope to the	entee or mail-in ballot and appears at provisional ballot, unless the voter udge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Williamsport Area School Director 4 Year Term	Auditor 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Brandon Neuman Washington County	(Vote for not more than FIVE)	Write-In
Write-In	Cauren Montgomery	Tax Collector4 Year Term(Vote for ONE)
 Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE) 	Cammy Hemenway	
Stella Tsai Philadelphia County		Write-In Judge of Elections 4 Year Term
Write-In	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In Write-In	
	Write-In	Write-In Inspector of Elections
Write-In Sheriff	Write-In	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) ■	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	O Denise Stryker
Write-In		Write-In
	Write-In Auditor 6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	Write-In	
•		

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

