Official Republican Ballot 2207 Loyalsock Township 7th Precinct

Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary

Instructions: To vote your ballot, completely fill the oval beside a choice using black or blue pen. To cast a write-in vote, fill the *Write-In* oval and write a name in the space provided. A write-in vote cast for a candidate whose name already appears on the ballot, or by means of a sticker or label, is void and shall not be counted. Do not select more choices than permitted in each contest. If you make a mistake while voting your ballot, do not attempt to erase or cross out the mistake; instead, request a new ballot.

Notice to Absentee and Mail-in Voters: A voter who receives an absentee or mail-in ballot and appears at a polling place to vote in person on Election Day may only vote by provisional ballot, unless the voter surrenders the official ballot and official ballot return envelope to the Judge of Elections at the polling place to be spoiled.

-		
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Loyalsock Township School Director 4 Year Term	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)
Maria Battista Clarion County	(Vote for not more than FOUR) Holly N. Shadle	◯ John C. Bower, Jr.
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Julia Johnson French	◯ Kenneth Healy ◯ Paul Nyman
Write-In	◯ Christopher Erdman	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	Ben Marzo	Write-In
Matt Wolford Erie County	Larry Allison, Jr. David Steele	Write-In Supervisor
Josh Prince Berks County	◯ Benjamin A. Hepburn	2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In	☐ Brett Leinbach	◯ James D. Wilson ◯ Richard M. Trowbridge
County Controller 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Citienara III. Trowshage
Nicki S. Gottschall City of Williamsport	Write-In	Write-In Auditor
	Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Sheriff 4 Year Term	Write-In	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)		Auditor 2 Year Term
Hepburn Township		(Vote for ONE)
Write-In		Write-In

May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary	Loyalsock 7
Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Oprothy White Mertz	
Write-In	
Judge of Elections 7th Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-In	
 Inspector of Elections 7th Precinct 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Barbara C. Johnson Write-In	

Vote Both Sides

Sest L. Mayon Marc C. Sortman Malle.

Board of Elections