	Official Republican Ballo	
2205	Loyalsock Township 5th P	recinct
L)	/coming County, Pennsylv ay 20, 2025 Municipal Prin	ania
		-
_ write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> ova	al and write a name in the space	oice using black or blue pen. To cast a provided. A write-in vote cast for a
 candidate whose name already app be counted. Do not select more ch 	pears on the ballot, or by means of oices than permitted in each contes	a sticker or label, is void and shall not st. If you make a mistake while voting
	e or cross out the mistake; instead, i	
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in	/oters: A voter who receives an abs	sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at y provisional ballot, unless the voter
 surrenders the official ballot and o to be spoiled. 	fficial ballot return envelope to the	Judge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Loyalsock Township School Director	Supervisor 6 Year Term
	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FOUR)	(Vote for not more than TWO)
Maria Battista Clarion County		🔵 John C. Bower, Jr.
	─ Holly N. Shadle	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	🗍 🗍 Julia Johnson French	C Kenneth Healy
		🔿 Paul Nyman
Write-In	Christopher Erdman	
		\bigcirc
Judge of the Commonwealth	Ben Marzo	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	🔿 Larry Allison, Jr.	
Matt Wolford		Write-In
Erie County	David Steele	Supervisor 2 Year Term
Josh Prince Berks County		(Vote for ONE)
	🕞 Benjamin A. Hepburn	
	Brett Leinbach	James D. Wilson
Write-In		Richard M. Trowbridge
County Controller 2 Year Term		
Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
Nicki S. Gottschall		Write-In
City of Williamsport	Write-In	Auditor
	Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
		Auditor
Eric Spiegel		2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Hepburn Township		
Write-In		Write-In
-		

lay 20, 2025 Municipal Primary	Loyalsocl
ax Collector	
Year Term	
/ote for ONE)	
· ·	
Orothy White Mertz	
· · ·	
\bigcirc	
Write-In	
udge of Elections th Precinct	
th Precinct	
Year Term	
(ote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	
Write-In	
nspector of Elections	
nspector of Elections th Precinct	
Year Term	
'ote for ONE)	
🕞 Juliann Carson	
Write-In	
	Ψ

Vote Both Sides

the ci

Scott L. hutzen Marc C- Sortmann Board of Elections