	Official Republican Ball	ot Procinct
•	Loyalsock Township 4th	
L' N	ycoming County, Pennsylv lay 20, 2025 Municipal Pri	vania marv
		noice using black or blue pen. To cast a
write-in vote, fill the <i>Write-In</i> over	al and write a name in the space	e provided. A write-in vote cast for a
be counted. Do not select more ch	ioices than permitted in each conte	f a sticker or label, is void and shall not est. If you make a mistake while voting
	e or cross out the mistake; instead,	•
a polling place to vote in person	on Election Day may only vote l	osentee or mail-in ballot and appears at by provisional ballot, unless the voter
to be spoiled.	fincial ballot return envelope to the	e Judge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court	Loyalsock Township	Supervisor
(Vote for ONE)	School Director	6 Year Term
- Mauia Dattista	4 Year Term (Vote for not more than FOUR)	(Vote for not more than TWO)
Maria Battista Clarion County		🔵 John C. Bower, Jr.
Ann Marie Wheatcraft		◯ Kenneth Healy
Chester County	🔵 Julia Johnson French	
		─ Paul Nyman
Write-In	Christopher Erdman	
Judge of the Commonwealth	Ben Marzo	
Court (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
	◯ Larry Allison, Jr.	Write-In
Matt Wolford Erie County		
	David Steele	Supervisor 2 Year Term
Josh Prince Berks County	🔿 Benjamin A. Hepburn	(Vote for ONE)
\square		🔿 James D. Wilson
Write-In	Brett Leinbach	
		Richard M. Trowbridge
2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	
🔿 Nicki S. Gottschall		Write-In
City of Williamsport	Write-In	Auditor
	Write-In	6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-In		
Sheriff	Write-In	
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)		Write-In
		Auditor 2 Year Term
Eric Spiegel Hepburn Township		(Vote for ONE)
Write-In		Write-In

May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary	Loyalso
ax Collector	
Year Term Vote for ONE)	
🔿 Dorothy White Mertz	
\bigcirc	
Write-In	
udge of Elections th Precinct	
th Precinct Year Term	
/ote for ONE)	
🔿 Kathie Ray	
Write-In	
nspector of Elections th Precinct	
th Precinct Year Term	
/ote for ONE)	
◯ Mary N. Schultz	
Write-In	

M/2

Vote Both Sides

Seatt L. mitzen

Marc C- Solm Board of Elections