Official Democratic Ballot 2204 Loyalsock Township 4th Precinct Lycoming County, Pennsylvania May 20, 2025 Municipal Primary		
Notice to Absentee and Mail-in V a polling place to vote in person surrenders the official ballot and o to be spoiled.	Voters: A voter who receives an absorbed on Election Day may only vote by fficial ballot return envelope to the	sentee or mail-in ballot and appears at y provisional ballot, unless the voter Judge of Elections at the polling place
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for ONE)	Loyalsock Township School Director 4 Year Term	Auditor 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Brandon Neuman Washington County	(Vote for not more than FOUR)	Write-In
Write-In	Ben Marzo	Auditor 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for ONE)	🕞 Julia Johnson French	
◯ Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Benjamin A. Hepburn	Write-In Tax Collector
Write-In		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
County Controller 2 Year Term	Write-In	Write-In
(Vote for ONE)	Write-In	Judge of Elections 4th Precinct 4 Year Term
Write-In Sheriff	Write-In	(Vote for ONE)
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Supervisor 6 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	Write-In Inspector of Elections 4th Precinct
Write-In		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Write-In	Lauren Baumann Frisco
	Write-In Supervisor	Write-In
	2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-In	

Vote Both Sides

Scott L. mitzon

Marc C- Sorton Board of Elections

